Contatos

Jorge M. Defanti

Diretor
jorge@defanti.com.br

Gina Defanti

Diretora
gina@defanti.com.br

Cristiane Borges

Diretora Administrativa compras@defanti.com.br

Joel Ruiz

Diretor de Arte joel@defanti.com.br

Marilene

Vendas vendas6@defanti.com.br


Facebook: grafica defanti

Twitter: @graficadefanti

Giselle

Vendas vendas9@defanti.com.br

Patrícia

Orçamento vendas8@defanti.com.br

Victor

Administrativo administrativo@defanti.com.br

Jussara

Faturamento faturamento@defanti.com.br